AFP Austin 2021 Proposed Board of Directors Slate 

President - Kristin Campbell, CFRE 

Immediate Past President - Amy Jackson, CFRE 

President Elect - Holly Wissmann

Secretary - Suhailah Waheed

Treasurer - Donna Emery

Vice President of Communications - Catherine Covington 

Vice President of Membership - Ally Fiebig 

Vice President of Partnerships - Courtney Manuel 

Vice President of Programs (Education) - Taylor Kidd

Vice President of Resource Development - Allie Townshend Pena

Director of Outreach - IDEA - Heather Henry, MPA

Director of Volunteer Engagement & Recruitment - Emily Franke

Director of Strategic Planning - Michelle Vryn, CFRE

Director of Legislative Affairs - Catherine Herter Ervin

Philanthropy Day 2022 Chair - Debbie Tate, CFRE, CFRM