Board of Directors

2022 Board of Directors

President Holly Wissmann
Immediate Past President Kristin Campbell, CFRE 
President-Elect Catherine (Herter) Ervin
Secretary Heather Henry 
Treasurer Amelia Long, CFRE 
Co-Vice President of Communications Catherine Covington
Co-Vice President of Communications Jené Shepherd
Vice President of Membership Heather Parsons, CFRE
Vice President of Partnerships Llyas Salahud-din
Vice President of Programs Melinda Gonzales Boe
Vice President of Resource Development Rachel Elder, CFRM 
Director of Legislative Affairs Angela Castilleja
Director of Outreach Belén Ramos
Director of Strategic Planning Karl Nichols, CFRE 
Director of Volunteer Engagement & Recruitment     Allie Townshend Peña
Philanthropy Day Chair 2022 Debbie Tate, CFRE, CFRM
Philanthropy Day Co-Chair 2023 Brett Barnes, CFRE, CFRM
Philanthropy Day Co-Chair 2023    Christopher Alberts


Chapter Administrator   Adam McKeivier, CAE
Chapter Administrator Megan Woodburn, CAE
Chapter Administrator Tiffany Schwartz, CNAP
Chapter Administrator Jaala Davis
Chapter Administrator Emily Armstrong
Chapter Administrator Noelle Parsons
Chapter Administrator Olivia Whaley